Through Lucid Eyes – new EP ‘Transient’ in Rotation at Kat’s Metal Litter Box Rock and Metal Radio

Through Lucid Eyes is a Canadian progressive metalcore band from Cornwall, Ontario. Originally a studio project created by lead guitarist Ryan O’Grady in 2011; the band now also consists of vocalist Jacob Lacroix-Cardinal, rhythm guitarist Zach Avery, bassist Cameron Bennett, and drummer Matthew Atchison. In 2014 the full lineup released their debut self-titled EP featuring guest appearances from Jesse Cash of ERRA and Carlo Knöpfel of Breakdown of Sanity.

Leave a Reply