Back From India Tour! ALL ELSE FAILS Unleash New Track ‘Beneath The Waves’

Back From India Tour! ALL ELSE FAILS Unleash New Track ‘Beneath The Waves’

Music Video ‘The Sons of Plenty’

New EP ‘The Forever Lie’ Out Feb 17th


      Canadians ALL ELSE FAILS are back from their first international tour of India where they performed at the Unmaad Fest and the Alcheringa Fest. Set to unleash their new EP ‘The Forever Lie’ on February 17th, AEF is streaming their second single ‘Beneath The Waves’ for fans to check out.

Vocalist / guitarist Barret Klesko had this to say about the track:

“When we were writing The Forever Lie, Beneath The Waves was the turning point in the process, it was the song that really got us excited about the disc. It’s heavy, but its super melodic, its got an ultra catchy chorus hook, which is followed by some odd time signature heaviness, and it has a ton of variety. It just captures and sums up the album really well. We always try to keep our albums sounding different from each other, and this one to me sounds like nothing we have done in the past.”

Listen to ‘Beneath The Waves’ at the following links:


Plus watch the band literally set their guitars on fire in their new video ‘The Sons of Plenty’via GearGods at

Want to know how ALL ELSE FAILS’ tour of India went… Check out their tour diary on Decibel Magazine. Vocalist/guitarist Barrett Klesko shares pics and words from the first half of their travels. Read it at 

ALL ELSE FAILS’ forthcoming EP ‘The Forever Lie’ is the follow up to their 2013 award winning EP ‘Fucktropolis’. The new EP continues the Edmonton, AB band’s aggressively dark brand of metal that breaks the traditional ideals of their genre. Drawing comparisons to bands like Killswitch Engage, In Flames and Of Mice & Men, the band infuses their music with a variety of elements that includes experimental, classical, synth lines plus spoken word sampling to accent a unique blend of heavy as hell screams and shiver inducing clean vocals.

Show Dates:
Feb 18 – The Forge – Edmonton, AB (CD Release / 10 Year Anniversary) – info

1. Beneath The Waves (4:12)
2. The Sons of Plenty (3:35)
3. The Forever Lie (3:34)
4. Twice Broken (4:44)
5. Broken (4:11)
6. Terracide (7:54)
EP Length: 28:12
For More Info:

Leave a Reply