INIRE Announce Quebec / Ontario Show Dates; New Album ‘Cauchemar’ Out Nov 18th

INIRE Announce Quebec / Ontario Show Dates; New Album ‘Cauchemar’ Out Nov 18th

L-R – John Laflamme (Guitar) – Fred B. Simard (Bass) – Dre Versailles (Vocals) – Dim Gervais (Guitar) – Chris Bonavia (Drums)

Aylmer, QC’s heavy hitting northern riffing groove demons INIRE are proud to announuce they will hitting the road this November and December for show dates in Ontario and Quebec, which includes supporting September Mourning in Quebec City on November 21st, opening for Sebastian Bach on November 24th in Ottawa and a headlining show in Toronto on November 25th. The dates are in support of their upcoming album ‘Cauchemar’ due out on November 18th.

Upcoming Show Dates:
Nov 21 – Quebec City, QC – L’Anti Bar – info – w/ September Mourning, Keychain
Nov 24 – Ottawa, ON – Barrymore’s – info – w/ Sebastian Bach
Nov 25 – Toronto, ON – Bovine Sex Club – info
Nov 26 – London, ON – The Grinning Gator
Dec 10 – Gatineau, QC – Le Minotaure

The band’s latest single ‘Crash’ is now streaming via The Gauntlet here ( plus you can view the music video for their first single ‘Endless’ at the following link: along with free download exclusively via at

INIRE‘s  hard knocking 13 track album ‘Cauchemar’ was produced by drummer Chris Bonavia and continues the band’s reputation of delivering energetic anthems that have garnered them a loyal following in the Ontario and Quebec scenes.  Since debuting their blend of northern groove and stoner metal with a tinge of hardcore energy on their 2007 self-titled EP to 2009’s full length ‘Born The Wicked, The Fallen, The Damned’, the band has gone on to perform on one of Canada’s biggest outdoor festivals Amnesia Rockfest, headline Fete Nationale in Gatineau, QC plus tour across Canada along with sharing the stage with known bands such as Cancer Bats and Kill Devil Hill.

Album pre-order available at

1. Avidya (1:49)
2. Wide Awake (4:04)
3. Next of Kin (4:40)
4. Endless (3:46)
5. Crash (3:45)
6. Hell Is Us (3:58)
7. Far From Anything (3:24)
8. Let It Die (3:37)
9. Lord of The Flies (0:59)
10. Burn (3:46)
11. Into The Labyrinth (1:54)
12. Cauchemar (3:42)
13. Just A Halo Away (4:27)
Album Length: 43:58

For more info, please visit:

Leave a Reply