Feel The Shred From Ottawa Symphonic Black Death Metal ENDEMISE’s New Guitar Playthrough ‘Procreator’

Feel The Shred From Ottawa Symphonic Black Death Metal ENDEMISE’s New Guitar Playthrough ‘Procreator’

New Album ‘Anathema’ Out Now!

Recently unleashing their new album ‘Anathema’ on October 28th, Ottawa, ON symphonic black / death metal band ENDEMISE have posted a new guitar playthrough for fans to check out the shredding skills of guitarists Dale Sauve and Graham Murphy on ‘Procreator’.

To watch the video, please visit the following link: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lyu7zmYrUZU

endemise - procreator [guitar play through] (official)

ENDEMISE‘s new album ‘Anathema’ is follow up to their 2013 debut album ‘Far From The Light’ released on Maple Metal Records and their 2012 self-titled EP. The album was produced byENDEMISE guitarist Dale Sauve along with Ken Sorceron (Abigail Williams) and features eight blistering tracks to burst your ear drums. Endemise’s live brutality has also lead the band to be a favourite local support on the Ottawa metal scene for touring bands such as Abigail Williams, Cattle Decapitation, Alestorm, Battlecross, Beneath The Massacre, Crimson Shadows and Vesperia.

To hear the full stream and order your copy of ‘Anathema’, please visit the following link: http://endemise.bandcamp.com/album/anathema

Music Video ‘Anathema’https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XJ3NsOpSixQ

endemise - anathema (official video) 2016

1. Nocturne (4:59)
2. Anathema (4:26)
3. Blackening (4:30)
4. Procreator (5:14)
5. Gargoyles: Fragments In Stone (4:57)
6. Soma (4:35)
7. Come Serene Dark (5:16)
8. Fragments In Flame (5:01)
Album Length: 39:02

For more info, please visit: www.endemise.com.


Based in the Canadian capital of Ottawa, Endemise delivers an astoundingly intense combination of blackened death metal and orchestral awe. Following a series of style-sculpting releases between 2005 and 2012, the band emerged in 2013 with their defining full-length, Far From The Light. The ten punishing tracks were produced by long-time collaborator Mike Bond alongside guitarist Dale Sauve, and became available worldwide via Maple Metal Records. Endemise continues to masterfully blend a din of choking darkness alongside majestic orchestral arrangements – an element featured in full grandeur during live performances – into a mature and cohesive sound that has captivated listeners internationally. Now, in 2016, the band is hard at work preparing the next set of tracks to spread to eager fans, which promise to raise the bar yet again and show fans new and old why they are truly masters of their craft.”

Leave a Reply