Decibel Mag Premiere KREPITUS’ Debut Album ‘The Eyes of The Soulless’

Decibel Mag Premiere KREPITUS’ Debut Album ‘The Eyes of The Soulless’

‘The Eyes of The Soulless’ Out Nov 25th

L-R: Curtis Beardy- Bass, Teran Wyer- Guitars/Vocals, Harley “Rage” D’orazio- Drums, Matt Van Wezel – Guitars

Photo Credit: Dana Zuk 

Set to unleash their debut album ‘The Eyes of The Soulless’ on November 25th, bone-crushing Calgary four-piece KREPITUS have teamed up with Decibel Magazine for the exclusive full stream premiere and interview for the release at the following link:

KREPITUS have been challenging the relationship between death and thrash metal with their trademark downtrodden technical riffs and fierce aggressive vocals since their beginnings in 2013. The band is comprised of Teran Wyer performing double duty on guitar and vocals; a tortured soul bound to his music. Matt Van Wezel is the second sniper, hitting each guitar note with precision and complementing the already harmonious riffs. Curtis Beardy pulls the tone down to the depths of hell with his steady hand and low register bass riffs. Finally, Harley “Rage” D’orazio kicks everything into overdrive possessed by grinding rhythms and accenting every solo on his drum kit.

Each member stands like a pillar; strong and sure in their own sound, but all standing to support the structure that is KREPITUS. They have since performed with acts like Expain, Depths of Hatred, and Aegaeon plus have competed in the Wacken Metal Battle Canada.

1. The Decree of Theodoseus (6:46) [TheSludgelord]
2. Apex Predator (3:28)
3. Exile (7:48)
4. Sharpen the Blade (5:33)
5. Eyes of the Soulless (6:16) [Free Download]
6. Desolate Isolation (5:39) [NCS]
7. Erroneous (4:55)
8. My Desdemona (6:04)
Album Length: 46:32

For more info, please visit:

Leave a Reply