A Devil’s Din – Skylight Album Review

I was a baby when Psychedelic Stoner rock was in its peak in the early 60’s.

As I was growing up I heard a lot more of this music and saw the videos with the flashing Psychedelic Images.

A Devil’s Din albums is easy listening, sit back and enjoy the ride. You can get the real effect of this music by playing it in your windows media player with the Psychedelic images.

Never thought I would listen to this type of music again, as I’m listening to a lot of heavier stuff these day but this album reminds you, you need to go back in time and play some of the earlier music you used to listen to. Thanks guys for bring me back in time. I enjoyed the ride and will definitely be listening to this album a lot more.

Band Members

David Lines – Vocals, Guitar, Keyboards
Tom G. Stout – Bass, Guitar, Backing Vocals
Dominique Salameh – Drums, Backing Vocals

You can pick up their New Album Skylight on June 17th 2016.

1) Skylight (3:14)
2) Phaze Ulysses (3:29)
3) Never The Same Thing (5:20)
4) Bow To Thee, Absurde (3:43)
5) I Don’t Know (7:06)
6) Nature Of The Beast (4:23)
7) For A While (5:38)
8) Eye’s Pie (4:05)
9) Prequel (5:20)
Album Length: 42:16

Leave a Reply